Go to Product Detail Page

Serenade, Op. 12 - Set of Parts

By Zoltan Kodaly

Look Serenade, Op. 12 - Set of Parts
Detailed Description

Serenade, Op. 12 - Set of Parts composed by Zoltan Kodaly (1882-1967). For 2 violins and viola. World Premiere: in Budapest / Hungary. 20th Century. Set of performance parts. Standard notation. Universal Edition #UE006655. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE006655).

ISBN 978-3-7024-1754-3. With standard notation. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List