Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet 2, Op. 10/2

By Zoltan Kodaly

Look String Quartet 2, Op. 10/2
Detailed Description

String Quartet 2, Op. 10/2 composed by Zoltan Kodaly (1882-1967). For String Quartet. World Premiere: in Budapest / Hungary. Set of parts. Standard notation. Universal Edition #UE006652. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE006652).

ISBN 978-3-7024-2045-1. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List