Go to Product Detail Page

The Kenny Garrett Collection

By Kenny Garrett

Detailed Description

The Kenny Garrett Collection (Alto Saxophone Artist Transcriptions). By Kenny Garrett. For Alto Saxophone. Artist Transcriptions. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672530).

ISBN 0634074415. 9x12 inches.

14 pieces from one of today's most significant members of the post-bop scene who came to prominence as a member of Miles Davis' band. Titles transcribed include: Countdown • Delfeayo's Dilemma • Giant Steps • Ja Hed • Jackie and the Beanstalk • Koranne Said • Like Sonny (Simple Like) • Mack the Knife • Night and Day • Nostradamus • 3rd Quadrant • 2 Down and 1 Across • Wayne's Thang • Wooden Steps.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List