Go to Product Detail Page

Kids Pop (Blue Book)

By Dan Coates

Look Kids Pop (Blue Book)
Detailed Description

Piano - Easy Piano
Arranged by Dan Coates. Piano - Easy Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Children. Book. 68 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.AFM0411).

Item Number: AP.AFM0411
ISBN 0757937284. Children.

Titles and artists are: As Long As You Love Me (Backstreet Boys) * ...Baby One More Time (Britney Spears) * For You I Will (Monica) * The Game of Love (Santana featuring Michelle Brach) * Genie in a Bottle (Christina Aguilera) * I Believe I Can Fly (R. Kelly) * I'll Never Break Your Heart (Backstreet Boys) * I'm with You (Avril Lavigne) * It's Gonna Be Me (*NSYNC) * Sometimes (Britney Spears) * Take My Breath Away (Jessica Simpson) * There You'll Be (Faith Hill) * This I Promise You (*NSYNC) * Walkin' on the Sun (Smash Mouth) * The Way (Clay Aiken).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List