Go to Product Detail Page

Kids Pop (Red Book)

By Dan Coates

Look Kids Pop (Red Book)
Detailed Description

Kids Pop (Red Book) arranged by Dan Coates. For Piano. Piano - Easy Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Children. Easy Piano. Book. 68 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.AFM0410).

ISBN 0757937268. Children.

Titles and artists are: Amazed (Lonestar) * Angel of Mine (Monica) * Before Your Love (Kelly Clarkson) * Believe (Cher) * Bye Bye Bye (*NSYNC) * Can't Fight the Moonlight (LeAnn Rimes) * Complicated (Avril Lavigne) * Cry Me a River (Justin Timberlake) * Dreams (Diana DeGarmo) * Hero (Chad Kroeger) * I Want It That Way (Backstreet Boys) * Oops ...I Did It Again (Britney Spears) * Shape of My Heart (Backstreet Boys) * Smooth (Santana featuring Rob Thomas) * White Flag (Dido).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List