Go to Product Detail Page

Rachmaninov Gold - The Essential Collection

By Sergei Rachmaninoff

Detailed Description

The Gold Series. Composed by Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943). Music Sales America. Classical. Softcover. 96 pages. Chester Music #CH69157. Published by Chester Music (HL.14012896).

Item Number: HL.14012896
ISBN 0825633893. Classical. 9x12 inches.

A fine collection of Rachmaninov's most famous masterpieces arranged for solo piano. An essential addition to your piano library.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List