Go to Product Detail Page

Even More Little Peppers

By Elissa Milne

Look Even More Little Peppers
Detailed Description

Even More Little Peppers composed by Elissa Milne. For Piano. Book; Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Faber Edition: Little Peppers. Jazz. Early Advanced. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571523153).

ISBN 0571523153. Jazz.

This is the final book of five in this series by Australian composer, Elissa Milne. 'Even More Little Peppers' is an exquisite collection of jazz miniatures for the developing pianist, introducing a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques. Composed especially for the early-advanced level pianist, these moments of cool are designed to delight both player and audience alike!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List