Go to Product Detail Page

Van Halen: Live Without a Net

By Van Halen

Look Van Halen: Live Without a Net
Detailed Description

Van Halen: Live Without a Net by Van Halen. Performance video. Rock. DVD. Published by Alfred Music (AP.17-WEA970338).

Filmed at the New Haven Coliseum during the sold-out 5150 concert tour, this DVD is the first full-length concert performance to be released on home video by Van Halen. Features the hits "Why Can't This Be Love," "Love Walks In," "Best of Both Worlds," "There's Only One Way to Rock," "Summer Nights," "Panama," "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love," and others, plus the always-anticipated guitar, bass, and drum solos. Approx. 90 min.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List