Go to Product Detail Page

The Music of Tim Janis

By Tim Janis

Look The Music of Tim Janis
Detailed Description

The Music of Tim Janis by Tim Janis. For Piano. Piano Solo Composer Collection. SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate). 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313272).

ISBN 0634080563. 9x12 inches.

32 selections from Beautiful America, Music of Hope and other releases from this new age pianist: Canyon Winds • Echo Lake • Far and Beyond • For Only a Moment • Harvest Moon • Light on the Moon • The Sea on Every Side • Swept Across Forever • and more.

About SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate)

Btn level6

4-note chords in both hands with large stretches and leaps. Irregular and complicated rhythms.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List