Go to Product Detail Page

Double Concerto in e minor, Op. 88

By Max Bruch

Look Double Concerto in e minor, Op. 88
Detailed Description

Clarinet, Orchestra, Piano, Viola (Parts)
For Clarinet, Viola and Orchestra. Composed by Max Bruch (1838-1920). Edited by O Lindemann. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 60 pages. Simrock #M221101556. Published by Simrock (HL.48018154).

Item Number: HL.48018154

with Piano Reduction.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List