Go to Product Detail Page

Cadenzas and Lead-ins to the Piano Concertos

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Cadenzas and Lead-ins to the Piano Concertos
Detailed Description

Cadenzas and Lead-ins to the Piano Concertos composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Faye Ferguson; Wolfgang Rehm. For piano. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Performance score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5337).

ISBN 9790006522545. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

In the past, cadenzas and lead-ins were usually published only in conjunction with their respective concerto. However, the state of the sources has changed, especially with regard to the cadenzas. This volume fills a remarkable gap by publishing, for the first time in a performing edition, all of this music with the definitive Urtext of the New Mozart Edition.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List