Go to Product Detail Page

Orchestersuite Nr. 1

By Johann Bernhard Bach

Look Orchestersuite Nr. 1
Detailed Description

Orchestersuite Nr. 1 (Overture in G minor). Composed by Johann Bernhard Bach. Edited by Hans Bergmann. Arranged by Hans Bergmann. For violin solo, 2 violins, viola, cello/contrabass, harpsichord. This edition: Paperbound. G-Moll (G minor). German title: Orchestersuite Nr.1 in g. Full score. Language: all languages. 32 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4052700).

ISBN M-007-07137-0. With Language: all languages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List