Go to Product Detail Page

Kafka Fragments, Op. 24

By Gyorgy Kurtag

Look Kafka Fragments, Op. 24
Detailed Description

Kafka Fragments, Op. 24 (for Soprano and Violin). Composed by Gyorgy Kurtag (1926-) and Gy. For Violin, Soprano (Soprano). EMB. Editio Musica Budapest #Z13505. Published by Editio Musica Budapest (HL.50511164).

For soprano voice and violin. German.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List