Go to Product Detail Page

Via crucis

By Franz Liszt

Look Via crucis
Detailed Description

Via crucis (Die 14 Stationen des Kreuzwegs). Composed by Franz Liszt (1811-1886). Edited by Thomas Kohlhase. For SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, organ. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Via crucis. Holy Week, Stations of the cross (Seven Words). Level 3. Full score. Language: Latin/German. Composed 1879. S 53. 36 pages. Duration 40 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4017300).

ISBN M-007-06378-8. With Language: Latin/German. Holy Week, Stations of the cross (Seven Words).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List