Go to Product Detail Page

Lauda Sion

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Lauda Sion
Detailed Description

SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, 2 violins, viola, cello/contrabass
Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by R. Larry Todd. This edition: Paperbound. Stuttgart Urtext Edition. Score available separately - see item CA.4007700. First Communion, Praise and thanks. Vocal score. Language: Latin/German. Composed 1845/46. Op. 73. 48 pages. Duration 31 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4007703).

Item Number: CA.4007703
ISBN M-007-06110-4. With Language: Latin/German. First Communion, Praise and thanks.

The new Carus edition of this beautiful, work-which is stongly influenced by the Italian style-includes the Choral Fugue no. 6 for the first time, which, as well as being found in Mendelssohns autograph was also performed in his presence at the premiere.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List