Go to Product Detail Page

My First Wohlfahrt

By Jean Conte Franz Wohlfahrt

Look My First Wohlfahrt
Detailed Description

My First Wohlfahrt (From Op. 38, Op.45, Op. 54 and Op. 74). By Jean Conte Franz Wohlfahrt. Edited by Amy Rosen. For Violin. My First Wohlfahrt For the Developing Student. Classical. Student book. Standard notation. Opus 38, 45, 54, 74. 32 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5552).

ISBN 0825852870. With Standard notation. classical.

Based on Foundation Studies for the Violin by Franz Wohlfahrt, one of the most important books for the study for strings, Amy Rosen has compiled and edited some of the best material from this source book and adapted it for young players. This book focuses on open strings, practices, syncopation and much more to make the young player proficient on the instrument. This is a must have for every young beginning violinist.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List