Go to Product Detail Page

10 Scarlatti Sonatas

By Domenico Scarlatti

Detailed Description

10 Scarlatti Sonatas composed by Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757). For Piano. Piano Collections. Classic. Intermediate. Book. Published by Kevin Mayhew Publishers (KV.3611615).

Includes the following sonatas: Sonata in F (K.82), Sonata in E (K.380), Sonata in D minor (K.9), Sonata in C minor (K.811), Sonata in D (K.415), Sonata in F sharp minor (K.25), Sonata in D minor (K.64), Sonata in F minor (K.69), Sonata in A minor (K.149), Sonata in C (K.159).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List