Go to Product Detail Page

J. S. Bach: Individual Piano Pieces I

Look J. S. Bach: Individual Piano Pieces I
Detailed Description

J. S. Bach: Individual Piano Pieces I (Suiten, Tanzsatze and Sonaten). For Piano. Solos. Koenemann. Classic. Intermediate-Advanced. Book. 164 pages. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.800209).

ISBN 9639155020. Classic. 9.25x12.25 inches.

Konemann!s Urtext edition for piano consists of 11 suites, one prelude and six sonatas all from J.S. Bach. All are listed in BMV number. Though the pieces published here were originally written for harpsichord or clavichord, the presence of bass notes in a few pieces (that would by difficult to play with the hand alone) suggest that some may be for organ as well. Intermediate to advanced in difficulty.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List