Go to Product Detail Page

Ballet Classics for String Quartet

By Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz

Look Ballet Classics for String Quartet
Detailed Description

String ensemble string quartet - Grade 4
Composed by Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz. Advanced intermediate level. Score and parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703332).

Item Number: LA.703332

Advanced intermediate level. Contents: The Swan (from Carnival of the Animals), Czardas, Mazurka and Valse Lent (from Delibes' Coppelia), Czardas, Dance of the Swans and Pas de deux (from Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake) and Divertissement Pizzicati (from Delibes' Sylvia).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List