Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Compositions

By Sergei Rachmaninoff

Look Piano Compositions
Detailed Description

Piano Compositions (Volume 3). Composed by Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943). For Piano (Piano). BH Piano. 102 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060115721. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48012261).

Authentic Edition

Contents: Morceaux de Fantaisie, Op. 3 (Elégie, Prélude, Mélodie, Polichinelle, Sérénade) • Morceaux de Salon, Op. 10 (Nocturne, Valse, Barcarolle, Mélodie, Humoresque, Romance, Mazurka) • Appendix: Revised Versions, 1940 (Mélodie, Op. 3; Sérénade, Op. 3; Humoresque, Op. 10).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List