Go to Product Detail Page

Wes Montgomery Guitar Folio

Look Wes Montgomery Guitar Folio
Detailed Description

Wes Montgomery Guitar Folio for guitar. This edition: New expanded edition. Intermediate, advanced. Book. 64 pages. Published by Jamey Aebersold Jazz (JA.NWES).

ISBN 978-1-56224-094-3.

Now includes thirty legendary guitar solos with chord progressions and guitar voicings transcribed by Steve Khan. No Wes fan should be without this book! Includes West Coast Blues, Canadian Sunset, Fried Pies, Sundown, Angel Eyes, Besame Mucha, Cariba, Days Of Wine And Roses, Four On Six, Freddie Freeloader, Tear It Down.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List