Go to Product Detail Page

Sinfonie, No. 6 C major D 589

By Franz Schubert

Look Sinfonie, No. 6 C major D 589
Detailed Description

Sinfonie, No. 6 C major D 589 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Douglas Woodfull-Harris; Arnold Feil. For orchestra. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. D 589, No. 6. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP406).

ISBN 9790006204465. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List