Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony, No. 1 D major D 82

By Franz Schubert

Look Symphony, No. 1 D major D 82
Detailed Description

Symphony, No. 1 D major D 82 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Arnold Feil; Christa Landon. For flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass (Flute/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/2 Bassoons/2 Horns/2 Trumpets/Timpani/2 Violins/Viola/Violoncello/Contrabass). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Language: German/English. No. 1. 70 pages. Duration 29 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP401).

ISBN 9790006204410. With Language: German/English. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List