Go to Product Detail Page

Samtliche Streichtrios

By Franz Schubert

Look Samtliche Streichtrios
Detailed Description

Samtliche Streichtrios (fur Violine, Viola und Violoncello). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Werner Aderhold. For violin/viola/cello. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP306).

ISBN 9790006204649. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List