Go to Product Detail Page

Samtliche Werke for Keyboard (Organ)

By Georg Muffat; Wolfgang Ebner

Detailed Description

Samtliche Werke for Keyboard (Organ) (First Edition). Composed by Georg Muffat; Wolfgang Ebner. Edited by Siegbert Rampe. For piano/harpsichord/organ. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Complete works for Keyboard (Organ), Volume 1. Volume 1. Performance score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8419).

ISBN 9790006520626. 24 x 30.5 cm inches.

First Edition.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List