Go to Product Detail Page

Requiem d minor, Op. 48

By Gabriel Faure

Look Requiem d minor, Op. 48
Detailed Description

Requiem d minor, Op. 48 (Arranged for soloists, choir and organ). Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Arranged by Ingo Bredenbach. For singing voice/mixed choir/organ. This edition: 5th printing 2011 edition. Stapled. Choir & Organ. Level 3. Score. Opus 48. Duration 35 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA7513).

ISBN 9790006521654. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List