Go to Product Detail Page

Little Preludes and Fughettas

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Little Preludes and Fughettas
Detailed Description

Little Preludes and Fughettas composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Michael Topel; Adel Erenyi. For piano. This edition: 3rd printing 2010 edition. Stapled. Performance score. 47 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5238).

ISBN 9790006521166. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List