Go to Product Detail Page

Overture to the Nutcracker Suite

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Overture to the Nutcracker Suite
Detailed Description

Overture to the Nutcracker Suite composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Beatrice A. Miller. For piano quartet (Two Pianos, Eight Hands). This edition: 2 copies included. Masterworks; Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands); Quartet. Form: Overture. Romantic Period. Intermediate. Performance part. 20 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.05260).

ISBN 1589510526. Romantic Period. 9x12 inches.

In Bea Miller's masterful transcription of Tchaikovsky's most-beloved work, the popular themes undergo several transformations that capture the spirit of the symphonic score. This National Federation title is a must have for every piano studio!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List