Go to Product Detail Page


By Charles Strouse

Detailed Description

Rags (Vocal Selections). Composed by Charles Strouse. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Vocal Selections. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313232).

ISBN 0634057790. 9x12 inches.

Contains 10 vocal selections from the Strouse/Schwartz musical: Blame It on the Summer Night • Brand New World • Children of the Wind • Dancing with the Fools • For My Mary • Penny a Tune • Rags • Three Sunny Rooms • Wanting • Yankee Boy.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List