Go to Product Detail Page

Guitar From Scratch: The Sequel

By Bruce Emery

Detailed Description

Guitar From Scratch: The Sequel composed by Bruce Emery. For Guitar. Chord tricks, single-note playing and reading music.. Beginning. Coil-bound book. 142 pages. Published by Skeptical Guitarist Publications (SG.SGP-002).

ISBN 0-9665028-5-7.

Passing chords, bass runs and shape shifting. Single-note lines, alternate picking, slurs, pentatonic scales and 12-bar blues. Reading music for guitar.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List