Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatas and Various Pieces

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Detailed Description

Sonatas and Various Pieces (for Oboe/Flute/Violin & Piano). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). For Oboe/Flute/Violin & Piano. Masterworks; Woodwind - Mixed Ensemble. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Masterwork. Book. 32 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09737).

ISBN 075791960X. Baroque; Masterwork.

A collection of Sonatas and other pieces composed for Oboe (or Violin or Flute) and Piano, by Georg Philipp Telemann.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List