Go to Product Detail Page

Molly On The Shore

By Percy Aldridge Grainger

Look Molly On The Shore
Detailed Description

Molly On The Shore (Large Score). Composed by Percy Aldridge Grainger (1882-1961). Edited by Larry Clark, Daniel Schmidt. Concert Band. For Piccolo, Flute, Oboe, Bassoon, Contra Bassoon, Clarinet (in Eb), Clarinet Solo, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Cornet Solo, Cornet I, Cornet II, . This edition: The Percy Grainger Critical Edition. Carl Fischer Classic Band Editions. Large Full Score. Standard notation. 24 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.J745L).

ISBN 0825848148. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List