Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 1

By William Walton

Detailed Description

Symphony No. 1 composed by William Walton (1902-1983). For orchestra ([2(2nd+piccolo), 2, 2, 2-4, 3, 3, 1], 2 timpani, 2 percussion, strings). William Walton Edition. Level D (difficult). Study score. 216 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193683259).

ISBN 9780193683259. 10 x 7 inches.

This edition of Walton's first symphony has been offprinted from the William Walton Edition full score, and combines the scholarship of the Edition with the practical benefits of a study score format.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List