Go to Product Detail Page

Shorter Pieces for viola and piano

By Rebecca Clarke

Detailed Description

Shorter Pieces for viola and piano composed by Rebecca Clarke (1886-1979). For viola & piano. Pieces & Studies. Level B (easy). 32 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193865990).

ISBN 9780193865990. Pieces & Studies.

A collection of six pieces for the viola - the instrument which made Rebecca Clarke a well-known name. The pieces aren't too difficult (most being suitable for around Grades 6-7) and several would make fine recital pieces.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List