Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 4, Op. 43

By Dmitri Shostakovich

Look Symphony No. 4, Op. 43
Detailed Description

Symphony No. 4, Op. 43 (New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Volume 4). Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). Edited by Manashir Iakubov. For Orchestra (Score). DSCH. Hardcover. 318 pages. DSCH #DSCH. Published by DSCH (HL.50485485).

ISBN 0634072986. 9x11.75 inches.

These volumes are the first releases of an ambitious new series started in 1999 by DSCH, the exclusive publisher of the works of Dmitri Shostakovich. Each volume contains new engravings; articles regarding the history of the compositions; facsimile pages of Shostakovich's manuscripts, outlines, and rough drafts; as well as interpretations of the manuscripts. In total, 150 volumes are planned for publication.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List