Go to Product Detail Page


By George Gershwin

Look Summertime
Detailed Description

Summertime composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937) and Dorothy Heyward. Arranged by Bob Cerulli. Orchestra. Masterworks; String Orchestra. Pop Beginning String Orchestra. 20th Century; Broadway; Light Concert; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard. Grade 1. Conductor Score & Parts. 64 pages. Duration 2:13. Published by Belwin Music (AP.SOM04003).

You won't believe how full the ensemble will sound performing Gershwin's endeared classic. This fabled melody is now accessible for your beginning strings by Bob Cerulli. (2:13).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List