Go to Product Detail Page

Horn Concerto, Op. 28

By Oliver Knussen

Look Horn Concerto, Op. 28
Detailed Description

Horn Concerto, Op. 28 composed by Oliver Knussen (1952-). For French Horn and Piano. Brass - French Horn Solo; Masterworks; Part(s); Solo. Faber Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571518249).

ISBN 0571518249. 20th Century; Masterwork.

The piano score and solo part to Oliver Knussen's Horn Concerto Op.28. Piano reduction by Lionel Friend.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List