Go to Product Detail Page

Dream Children, Op. 43

By Edward Elgar

Look Dream Children, Op. 43
Detailed Description

Dream Children, Op. 43 composed by Edward Elgar (1857-1934). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Solo; Sheet; Solo. Faber Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-057151104X).

ISBN 057151104X. Masterwork; Romantic.

Dream Children Op.43 is a setting composed by Edward Elgar to a reverie by Charles Lamb. There are two pieces for solo piano written in 1902.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List