Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No. 9

By Robert Simpson

Look String Quartet No. 9
Detailed Description

String Quartet No. 9 (Study Score). Composed by Robert Simpson (1921-1997). Masterworks; Quartet; Score; String Quartet. Faber Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571509762).

ISBN 0571509762. 20th Century; Masterwork.

Complete Study Score edition.

"This is a "Ninth" and no mistake. . .the most significant British string quartet of the century. . ." David J Brown, Tempo, March 1985.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List