Go to Product Detail Page

8 Keyboard Sonatas

By Thomas Augustine Arne

Look 8 Keyboard Sonatas
Detailed Description

8 Keyboard Sonatas composed by Thomas Augustine Arne (1710-1778). For Piano. Book; Masterworks; Piano Collection. Faber Edition. Form: Sonata. Classical; Masterwork. Early Advanced. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571507034).

ISBN 0571507034. Classical; Masterwork.

Eight wonderful sonatas for keyboard instruments by English classical composer, Thomas Arne, who composed many patriotic and Nationalistic works. Set for the ABRSM Grade 7 (early advanced)Harpsichord examination.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List