Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No. 8 - Parts

By Peter Sculthorpe

Look String Quartet No. 8 - Parts
Detailed Description

String Quartet No. 8 - Parts (Parts). Composed by Peter Sculthorpe (1929-). For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Masterworks; Part(s); Quartet; String Quartet. Faber Edition. 20th Century. Set of performance parts. Standard notation. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571505309).

ISBN 0571505309. With standard notation. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

". . .this snazzy piece (filled with folky references and odd percussion effects) takes the cake - a terrific, immediately entertaining and absorbing work."

San Francisco Chronicle (Heuwell Tircuit), 8 June 1986.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List