Go to Product Detail Page

Fantasy for Trombone

By Malcolm Arnold

Look Fantasy for Trombone
Detailed Description

Fantasy for Trombone composed by Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006). For trombone solo. Brass - Trombone Solo; Masterworks; Part(s); Solo. Faber Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork. Advanced; Intermediate. Part. Opus 101. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571503233).

ISBN 0571503233. 20th Century; Masterwork.

Malcolm Arnold is one of the most versatile and prolific British composers of the post war era. This is his extremely popular Fantasy for Trombone, Opus 101 from 1969.
List/syllabus: TX UIL PML: Band, Winds, Perc.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List