Go to Product Detail Page

Musica Sacra

By Lajos Bardos

Look Musica Sacra
Detailed Description

Musica Sacra (Volume 1, No. 1). Composed by Lajos Bardos (1899-1986) and Lajos B. For Voice (SATB). EMB. 80 pages. Editio Musica Budapest #Z14256. Published by Editio Musica Budapest (HL.50511024).

This volume contains works for mixed voices pertaining to Christmas and the Easter season.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List