Go to Product Detail Page


By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Divertimento
Detailed Description

Divertimento composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Harry Gee. For woodwind quartet (flute, oboe (flute), Bb clarinet, and bassoon or bass clarinet). Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16662).

Mozart's Divertimento No. 2, KV. 299 has been splendidly adapted for woodwind quartet. This arrangement can be played by quartets consisting of flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon or 2 flutes, clarinet, and bass clarinet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List