Go to Product Detail Page

Classical Canons - 230 Solfeggio

By Laszlo Agocsy

Detailed Description

Classical Canons - 230 Solfeggio composed by Laszlo Agocsy and L. Arranged by Antal Molnar. EMB. 98 pages. Editio Musica Budapest #Z12581. Published by Editio Musica Budapest (HL.50511053).

ISBN 145841325X. 6.75x9.5 inches.

Fr. Eng.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List