Go to Product Detail Page

Lennon and McCartney for Piano

By John Lennon

Look Lennon and McCartney for Piano
Detailed Description

Lennon and McCartney for Piano (Clavisoft You Are the Artist). By John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Clavisoft. Disk. 71 pages. Published by Yamaha (HL.502692).

ISBN 0634019058. 8.5x11 inches.

The “You Are the Artist” library for Clavinova is designed to be interactive; you play along with complete instrumental backgrounds! This book/disk pack features eight Lennon & McCartney favorites: And I Love Her • All You Need Is Love • Let It Be • Get Back • Lady Madonna • Norwegian Wood • Strawberry Fields Forever • Hey Jude.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List