Go to Product Detail Page

Five Sonatinas (Sound Drops)

By Edith Faust

Look Five Sonatinas (Sound Drops)
Detailed Description

Five Sonatinas (Sound Drops) composed by Edith Faust. For solo piano. Elementary-Early Intermediate. 30 pages. Published by EDF Music (ED.1-891162-02-0).

Several of the first movements are in simplified sonatina-allegro form. The second movements are thoughtful and quiet, while the third movements are cheerful and happy.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List