Go to Product Detail Page

Concertino Op 48 - Clarinet

By Ferruccio Busoni (1866 - 1924)

Detailed Description

Concertino Op 48 - Clarinet composed by Ferruccio Busoni (1866 - 1924). For Clarinet. Masterworks; Solo; Woodwind - B-Flat Clarinet Solo. Kalmus Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork. Part(s). 24 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09256).

ISBN 0757911072. 20th Century; Masterwork.

A B-Flat Clarinet solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Ferruccio Busoni.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List