Go to Product Detail Page

Mozart Gold - The Essential Collection

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Mozart Gold - The Essential Collection
Detailed Description

Mozart Gold - The Essential Collection (The Gold Series). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For Piano. Music Sales America. Classical. Softcover. 58 pages. Chester Music #CH65505. Published by Chester Music (HL.14012893).

ISBN 0711995788. Classical. 9x12 inches.

A fine collection of the most famous masterpieces by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart for solo piano, including A Musical Joke, Ave Verum Corpus and Fantasy in D Minor. Suitable for advancing pianists. Also includes a bio of Mozart.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List