Go to Product Detail Page

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story

By Buddy Holly

Look Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Detailed Description

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story by Buddy Holly. Vocal Selections. 40 pages. Hal Leonard #0711925313. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313217).

ISBN 0711925313. 9x12 inches.

Featuring selections from this hit West End musical now in its ninth year, this superb songbook contains 15 Buddy Holly classics in full piano/vocal arrangements with guitar chord boxes. Includes: Chantilly Lace • Everyday • I'm Lookin' for Someone to Love • It's So Easy • Listen to Me • Maybe Baby • Not Fade Away • Oh Boy! • Peggy Sue • Peggy Sue Got Married • Rave On • That'll Be the Day • True Love Ways • Well All Right • Words of Love.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List